Austlink Help Centre

Follow

How to clean up your online backup (Mac)

  • Synopsis

    How to clean up your online backup with a Mac.
  • Applicable to

    All SkyNox Mac workstation accounts
  • Prerequisite

    • A desktop backup license with SkyNox.
  • How to

    1. Click on the SkyNox icon at the top right of the screen. Click on Status.

     

     

    2. Click on the Clean Up icon.

     

     

    3. Enter your password in the Password field. Click on Login.

     

    4. Click on Continue.

     

     

    5. Select the files or folders you wish to delete. Click on Continue.

     

     

    6. Click on Finish.

     

     

    If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

This entire document, including design, text, videos,graphics, and photographs are Copyright © 2014 Austlink Plus Pty Ltd, All Rights Reserved.
No part of this document may be reproduced in any way or by any means for commercial or any other purposes, without prior written permission of Austlink Plus Pty Ltd. Use of any data for the purpose of creating promotional materials or producing a printed or electronic catalog of any kind is expressly forbidden without prior written permission of Austlink Plus Pty Ltd.

Powered by Zendesk